Board Of Trustees

Nancy Wilkins, Board Chair,

Mark Spehar, Board Vice-Chair,

Michael McCurry,

Clara Mae Crawford,

Fawnette Richard,

Trego School Board Meets the 2nd and 4th Mondays of the month at 4:30pm! Public is encouraged!

Board minutes are located in the District Office. Agendas, Minutes and Board Packets may be found in a google folder. If you would like an item placed on the agenda for an upcoming meeting, please let the district clerk know by Wednesday.